Worldwide delivery
store@kidscaravan.co.nz
   
Search  

Sign in

forgot password

Sign up for our newsletter


Price Range
0 -50 dollars
50 - 100 dollars
100 - 150 dollars
150 - 200 dollars
200 - up dollars





« back Caravan Cart



belle and boo bunny yummy scrummy day

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way.

A delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations, this book is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh.

This paperback edition comes with a beautiful pull-out recipe print. The easy-to-follow recipe for Grandbunny´s Spiced Biscuits is just right for making with young children.



NZD $ 32,00



Suggested Products
oobi bonnet
$ 35
oobi bloomer red dots
$ 29

 

about us   shipping and delivery   returns and exchanges   loyalty rewards points   payment and billing   contact us  
  Copyright © 2014 Kids Caravan